Soulitude ~ Adventures with A
adventures with a
B less Serious < B more Curious
0:00
-34:13

B less Serious < B more Curious

HEYOOO 

Happy New Year, Happy Eostre & Welcome back to the poddddd. I know i've been away for some time but i thought i'd finally make a return and drop the unexpected in. Just a bit of a life update and some fun little adventures that go down the rabbit hole and back out the cocoon. i hope you figure we're going on a trip... in our favourite rocket ship.... the mushroom rocket lol but like not entirely. Guess you'll have to listen to find out. But mostly healing and fine tuning so stay tuned. I missed sharing with you all and am excited to be getting down and jiggy again. Thanks for being here and ill catch ya on the flippity ;)

Support the show

Follow my insta for more adventures!

Personal: 🜃 a i s h a (@aishan_14) • Instagram photos and videos
Photography/Art: 𝙮𝙪𝙢𝙚 𝙙𝙚𝙨𝙞𝙜𝙣 (@ydbya) • Instagram photos and videos
YouTube: Aisha Nelson - YouTube

email: aishaa.nelson.14@gmail.com

donate to the cause (equipment, travelling funds) PayPal.Me

Discussion about this podcast

Soulitude ~ Adventures with A
adventures with a
Lets go for an adventure. We'll get lost and probably dirty. We share our secrets up high where the views are always pretty. Climb a tree, sleep on a log. Get grounded while drinking London fog. Laze on cool rocks from afar, and when that's done we'll rocket to the car. Prepare for the unexpected, I never know where I'm going. I just know that we'll laugh, learn, and do some internet trolling. Let's be spontaneous, or maybe just chill. I'll share my passions, or whatever fits the bill. So get in loser, we're going down by the bay. I don't have any watermelons but this is adventures with a. (Join me; Aisha as I dive into my life experiences as I go. This is a fruit salad of all things travel, spiritual, comical & maybe educational. You decide! This might be adventures with me but you still write your own man)